Move Over Rover, And Let Jimmy Take Over

Some Godzilla covers for you…

Here’s an interview I did for Newsarama about all that good G stuff http://www.newsarama.com/comics/james-stokoe-godzilla-attacks.html

Plus some newish and oldish Orc Stain ish…

Oh, hey. A Kroot!

Some Nomad of The Domes and a forgotten sci-fi thing…

And finally, I dug up some more of that War Wonton story I did a million ages ago.

This entry was posted in Godzilla, Illustrations, Interviews, Orc Stain, Other Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Move Over Rover, And Let Jimmy Take Over

  1. Fnic says:

    Amazing as always. I really like the One Eye with his tools! Hope we get to see it finished. Godzilla also looks amazing, especially loving his dorsal spikes! Can’t wait till it’s out.

  2. Well, I guess this is OK. You know, if you’re into stuff that’s extremely awesome and amazing.

  3. Adam says:

    I thought I couldn’t be any happier that you were getting to take a crack at Gozilla, then I read the interview. Big G could not be in better hands, I appreciate the fact that you are coming at this as a true G-Fan who really understands the source material.
    The interview did leave one question unasked, however. What is your favorite Godzilla flick?

  4. Doug says:

    Wow, your art always amazes. You are probably my favorite artist right now. Your colors are also really great. It is great to see that War Wonton comix too.

  5. Bean says:

    Everything you do is fucking brilliant man. I love that Kroot. Any chance you could do some more Warhammer stuff in the future?

  6. vlad says:

    I think I just consummated myself a little, here.

  7. bmarch says:

    I LOVE THE SMELL OF ROASTED GEEX IN THE MORNING!!!

    Eventually, you have GOT to publish this War Wonton story! It’s too much fun to just leave in limbo! Hee hee hee Buttertubs cracks me up! Great, gorgeous stuff.

  8. Can’t wait to read your Godzilla & I’d love to host you at my shop for a signing!!

  9. danetonnis says:

    is war wonton soup gonna get published??

  10. Just finished reading the collected Orc Stain vol 1. I stayed up 2 hours too late, I’m groggy all morning, but can’t shake the feeling that life is good. You did that.
    Thanks, keep up the great work!
    Peezky

Leave a comment