Needs More Butthole: The James Stokoe Story

whatifcover2

Alternate cover to What If? Age of Ultron #2 written by my good pal Joe Keatinge, with art by Ramon Villalobos.

sonic

Super-Sonic.

monstrosity

monstrosity3

monstrosity2

Monster cover roughs.

dionysus-02

dionysus-03

More Dionysus.

svhspencils

First stab at the V/H/S/2 poster.

gojira03-10

gojira03-11

gojira05-21

gojifaces

Godzilla HCW pencils.

This entry was posted in Godzilla, Illustrations, Other Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Needs More Butthole: The James Stokoe Story

  1. Ivey says:

    I love the VHS poster. Safe Haven is, by far, the best story from the film. In unrelated news how long do I have to blow you to get the next issue of Orc Stain? Cause I’ll swallow…

  2. Pingback: Need To Know… 10.3.14 | no cape no mask

  3. RJ says:

    At this point I’m going to treat Orc Stain like I do berserk where Instead of hoping for a new issue I’ll just allow myself to be pleasantly surprised if/when it happens.

    Beyond that though this is amazing art like always

  4. Anonymous says:

    James you fucking cunt, I need more orc stain. How’m I supposed to function without it?

Leave a comment